Yes, I am pregnant and proud of it!

_DSC7930

There has been a lot of discussions about whether I put in the public eye or keep it to myself. After a month or two, I decided that YOLO (you only live once) and I immediately posted an instagram photo of me in the beach, holding my hands on the belly. After that post, I got a lot of questions like ,Are you pregnant? What is happening? How long?’ And so on. Even the total strangers had courage to ask me when I am giving birth, is it a boy or a girl and so on. And this part was so funny for me 🙂

After that, i just kept posting some photos of me, my belly, presents that i got for my baby and so on. It is such a fun activity, for real.

stuff

So the gynecologist guess is that I am expecting a BOY. But you never know who’s gonna pop out of ya… I have always told my girlfriends that if i had a child, the first would be a boy… so, lucky me! We got so much presents from our dear friends, family, we are all very excited for this new chapter of my life and everybody is waiting for him to arrive to this beautiful world.

My pregnancy, so far, was excellent. No pain, no morning sickness, no nothing. Just the belly growing and some kind of a monster kicking inside of me.. hehe 🙂 I can tell you, that he is a strong one, he kicks to my ribs so hard, that i even feel the pain sometimes. But it is a good pain.

Today is the 35th week of my pregnancy, i gained almost 12 kg. My legs and my hands are as thin as I was before. And that is sad because I really wanted to gain a lot more then 12kg, i have always been the most thinnest girl in the entire world…Somehow, I feel more energetic then before. I can clean the house or have a photoshoot that lasts all day, or go to a trip. Every day I want to do something useful for me and my baby boy, and that is great, i think.. 🙂

The most incredible feeling so far is that every second you remember that you are carrying a new human being in you. The first feelings of the kicks or hiccups, the laughter when you feel your baby’s feet pass through the entire belly is priceless.

_DSC7570 copy

Kamile

Leave a Reply

